Melissa Gilliam  MD, MPH
Vice Provost for Academic Leadership, Advancement, and Diversity
mgilliam@bsd.uchicago.edu

Ingrid Gould
Associate Provost for Faculty and Student Affairs
Interim Affirmative Action Officer 
igould@uchicago.edu
773.702.8846

Student Disability Services
disabilities.uchicago.edu
Disability Services directory

Regina Dixon-Reeves, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion 
Office of the Provost
rdixonreeves@bsd.uchicago.edu
773.702.3557

Carol Lin-Murphy
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Director of International Admissions
Office of Enrollment and Student Advancement
celin@uchicago.edu
773.702.8652

Simon Nascimento
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Director of International Admissions
Office of Enrollment and Student Advancement
simonn@uchicago.edu
773.702.1712

Andrea Mondragón
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Director of Multicultural Outreach and Recruitment
Office of Enrollment and Student Advancement
amondragon@uchicago.edu
773.702.2931

Graduate Admissions
gradadmissions.uchicago.edu
Graduate Program Directory

Joan Archie
Executive Director of Construction Compliance
The University of Chicago Medical Center
joan.archie@uchospitals.edu
773.834.9728

Patrice Daniels
Manager of Business Diversity
The University of Chicago
pdaniels@uchicago.edu
773.834.9146

Alder Derose
Manager, Construction Compliance
The University of Chicago Medical Center
alder.derose@uchospitals.edu
773.834.5222

Victor Alvarez
Manager, Facilities Services Business Diversity
The University of Chicago
alvarezv@uchicago.edu
773.702.5680

Roslyn Johnson
Director, Facilities Services Procurement and Economic Impact
The University of Chicago
roslynj@uchicago.edu
773.834.1537

Nadia M. Quarles
Assistant Vice President for Business Diversity
The University of Chicago
nquarles@uchicago.edu
773.702.2553

James S. Williams Jr.
Manager of Business Diversity
The University of Chicago Medical Center
james.williams@uchospitals.edu
773.702.2758

Human Resource Services
773.702.8900
hrservices.uchicago.edu
HR Services directory

Office of Campus and Student Life
773.702.7770
csl.uchicago.edu

Office of International Affairs
international-affairs@uchicago.edu
773.702.7752
internationalaffairs.uchicago.edu

Office of Multicultural Student Affairs
omsa@uchicago.edu 
773.834.4672
omsa.uchicago.edu

Office of LGBTQ Student Life 
lgbtq.office@uchicago.edu
773.702.5710
lgbtq.uchicago.edu